Race Calendar

2020

Sat 18th Jan – cancelled racing – due to Laser Nationals in New Plymouth

Sat 25th Jan – club day – first race 2:15pm

Mon 27th Jan Auckland Anniversary Day Regatta
Entry on the day at the club $15
Briefing 11:30am
First Race 12:30pm
Notice of Race

Sat 1st Feb – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 8th Feb – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 15th Feb – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 22nd Feb – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 29th Feb – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 7th Mar – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 14th Mar – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 21st Mar – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 28th Mar – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 4th Apr – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 11th Apr – Easter – no racing

Sat 18th & Sun19th Apr – Auckland Laser Champs & Mistral Champs
More details to come

Sat 2nd May – club day – first race 2:15pm

Sat 9th May – club day – first race 2:15pm

Other Racing

NZ Laser Events Calendar